Upcoming Events

Staff

 

 

 Laura Friedman

Laura Friedman - x213
Executive Director
lfriedman@ssbjcc.org

 

Paige Silberfein - x207
Associate Executive Director
psilberfein@ssbjcc.org

 
 Connie Adamo Connie Adamo - x209
Assistant Bookkeeper
cadamo@ssbjcc.org

 

Ken Kaus - x227
After School Director
Web/Social Media Manager
kkaus@ssbjcc.org

 Carol Sacca

Carol Sacca - x209
Accounting/Payroll
Camp Registrar

carolsacca@ssbjcc.org

Andrea Berkow - x263
Finance Director
aberkow@ssbjcc.org
 Jay Kellog

Jay Kellog - x260
Assitant Fitness Director
jkellog@ssbjcc.org

 

Jim Sala - x575
Swim Club Manager
jsala@ssbjcc.org

 Cindy Elgrably

Cindy Elgrably - x217
Marketing/Graphic Design
celgrably@ssbjcc.org

 Caryn-Kenin

Caryn Kenin - 220
Grant Writer
ckenin@ssbjcc.org

 Elana Schwartz Elana Schwartz - x266 
ECC Admin Assistant
eccsec@ssbjcc.org
 clientuploads/directory/Staff/Jamie_F.jpg

Jamie Fawcett - x201
Receptionist
jfawcett@ssbjcc.org

 Lisa-Kopman

Lisa Kopman - x206
Adult/Senior Director
lkopman@ssbjcc.org

 

Jinny Strawderman -x239 
Accounting/Billing
jstrawderman@ssbjcc.org

 Deby-Goldberg Deby Goldberg - x201
Receptionist
dgoldberg@ssbjcc.org
 clientuploads/directory/Staff/ellen_web-1.jpg

Ellen McCloskey - x275
Membership Associate
emccloskey@ssbjcc.org

Linda Weiss

Linda Weiss - x208
Early Childhood Director
lweiss@ssbjcc.org

Debbie Golden - x210
Special Projects Director
Marketing Director

dgolden@ssbjcc.org

Joy McIntyre - x226 
Fitness Director
jmcintyre@ssbjcc.org

clientuploads/directory/Staff/carole_webb.jpg Carole Webb - x212
Sports & Recreation Director
cwebb@ssbjcc.org
  Carol Goldstein - x215
Administrative Assistant
cgoldstein@ssbjcc.org
 

Lauren Paniccia - x264 
Co-Camp Director
lpaniccia@ssbjcc.org

 

Robert Wojciechowski - x224 
Maintenance Director
rwojo@ssbjcc.org

Stacey Herman Stacey Herman - x223
Co-Camp Director
Family/Judaic Programming

sherman@ssbjcc.org
 

Sarah Pollak - x205 
Membership Director
Office Manager

spollak@ssbjcc.org

 Mike Yearwood Mike Yearwood
Swim Team Director
myearwood@ssbjcc.org
 

Stephanie Johnson - x230
Aquatics Director
sjohnson@ssbjcc.org

 

Daryl Regazzini - x206
Senior Program Assistant

  Maintenance Staff
Peter Giraldi
Maribel Melendez
Joe Roehrich