Staff

 

 

Laura Friedman

Laura Friedman
908-443-9001
Executive Director
lfriedman@ssbjcc.org

 

Paige Silberfein 
908-443-9002
Associate Executive Director
psilberfein@ssbjcc.org

 



 Connie Adamo Connie Adamo
908-443-9005
Assistant Bookkeeper
cadamo@ssbjcc.org

 

Ken Kaus 
908-443-9013
Web/Social Media Manager
kkaus@ssbjcc.org

 Carol Sacca

Carol Sacca
908-443-9012
Accounting/Payroll
Camp Registrar

carolsacca@ssbjcc.org

Andrea Berkow
908-443-9004
Chief Financial Officer
aberkow@ssbjcc.org
 Jay Kellog

Jay Kellogg
908-443-9023
Assitant Fitness Director
jkellogg@ssbjcc.org

 

Jinny Strawderman 
908-443-9006
Accounting/Billing
jstrawderman@ssbjcc.org

 Cindy Elgrably

Cindy Elgrably
908-443-9011
Marketing/Graphic Design
celgrably@ssbjcc.org

 Caryn-Kenin

Caryn Kenin
908-443-9010
Grant Writer
ckenin@ssbjcc.org

dawn-van-ness-photo Dawn VanNess
908-443-9021
Assistant Early Childhood Director
dvanness@ssbjcc.org
 clientuploads/directory/Staff/Jamie_F.jpg

Jamie Fawcett
908-443-9018
Receptionist
jfawcett@ssbjcc.org

 

Jolee Klugherz
Swim Team Administrator
jccswimteam@ssbjcc.org

rinat-turel-photo

Rinat Turel
Jewish/Israel Program Coordinator
rturel@ssbjcc.org

 Deby-Goldberg Deby Goldberg
908-443-9018
Receptionist
dgoldberg@ssbjcc.org
 Lisa-Kopman

Lisa Kopman
908-443-9009
Adult/Senior Director
lkopman@ssbjcc.org

sara-wasserman-photo

Sara Wasserman
908-443-9022
Early Childhood Director
swasserman@ssbjcc.org

Debbie Golden
908-443-9003
Special Projects Director
Marketing Director

dgolden@ssbjcc.org
clientuploads/directory/Staff/ellen_web-1.jpg

Ellen McCloskey
908-443-9016
Membership Associate
emccloskey@ssbjcc.org

clientuploads/directory/Staff/carole_webb.jpg Carole Webb
908-443-9019
Sports & Recreation Director
cwebb@ssbjcc.org
 eli-goldstein-photo Eli Goldstein
908-443-9028
Youth Services and After School Director
eligoldstein@ssbjcc.org
 

Joy McIntyre 
908-443-9025
Fitness Director
jmcintyre@ssbjcc.org

ellie-photo

Ellie Willoughby 
908-443-9029
Special Services Director
ewilloughby@ssbjcc.org

 Stacey Herman Stacey Herman
908-443-9026
Camp Director
Family/Judaic Programming

sherman@ssbjcc.org
 

Lauren Paniccia 
908-443-9027 
Camp Operations Manager
lpaniccia@ssbjcc.org

  Robert Wojciechowski 908-443-9024
Maintenance Director
rwojo@ssbjcc.org
stephanie-johnson-photo

Stephanie Johnson
908-443-9020
Aquatics Director
sjohnson@ssbjcc.org

 

Sarah Pollak
908-443-9015
Membership Director
Office Manager

spollak@ssbjcc.org

 

Maintenance Staff
Peter Giraldi
Maribel Melendez
Joe Roehrich
Hugo Antesana