Staff

 

 

Laura Friedman

Laura Friedman - x213
Executive Director
lfriedman@ssbjcc.org

 

Paige Silberfein - x207
Associate Executive Director
psilberfein@ssbjcc.org

 richard-romero-photo Richard Romero - x252
Swim Team Director
rromero@ssbjcc.org
 Connie Adamo Connie Adamo - x209
Assistant Bookkeeper
cadamo@ssbjcc.org

 

Ken Kaus - x227
Web/Social Media Manager
kkaus@ssbjcc.org

 Carol Sacca

Carol Sacca - x209
Accounting/Payroll
Camp Registrar

carolsacca@ssbjcc.org

Andrea Berkow - x263
Chief Financial Officer
aberkow@ssbjcc.org
 Jay Kellog

Jay Kellogg - x260
Assitant Fitness Director
jkellogg@ssbjcc.org

 

Jinny Strawderman - x239 
Accounting/Billing
jstrawderman@ssbjcc.org

 Cindy Elgrably

Cindy Elgrably - x217
Marketing/Graphic Design
celgrably@ssbjcc.org

 Caryn-Kenin

Caryn Kenin - 220
Grant Writer
ckenin@ssbjcc.org

dawn-van-ness-photo Dawn VanNess - x266
Assistant Early Childhood Director
dvanness@ssbjcc.org
 clientuploads/directory/Staff/Jamie_F.jpg

Jamie Fawcett - x201
Receptionist
jfawcett@ssbjcc.org

 

Jolee Klugherz
Swim Team Administrator
jccswimteam@ssbjcc.org

rinat-turel-photo

Rinat Turel
Jewish/Israel Program Coordinator
rturel@ssbjcc.org

 Deby-Goldberg Deby Goldberg - x201
Receptionist
dgoldberg@ssbjcc.org
 Lisa-Kopman

Lisa Kopman - x206
Adult/Senior Director
lkopman@ssbjcc.org

sara-wasserman-photo

Sara Wasserman - x208
Early Childhood Director
swasserman@ssbjcc.org

Debbie Golden - x210
Special Projects Director
Marketing Director

dgolden@ssbjcc.org
clientuploads/directory/Staff/ellen_web-1.jpg

Ellen McCloskey - x275
Membership Associate
emccloskey@ssbjcc.org

clientuploads/directory/Staff/carole_webb.jpg Carole Webb - x268
Sports & Recreation Director
cwebb@ssbjcc.org
 eli-goldstein-photo Eli Goldstein - x310
Youth Services and After School Director
eligoldstein@ssbjcc.org
 

Joy McIntyre - x226 
Fitness Director
jmcintyre@ssbjcc.org

ellie-photo

Ellie Willoughby
Special Services Director
ewilloughby@ssbjcc.org

 Stacey Herman Stacey Herman - x223
Co-Camp Director
Family/Judaic Programming

sherman@ssbjcc.org
 

Lauren Paniccia - x264 
Co-Camp Director
lpaniccia@ssbjcc.org

  Robert Wojciechowski - x224 
Maintenance Director
rwojo@ssbjcc.org
stephanie-johnson-photo

Stephanie Johnson - x230
Aquatics Director
sjohnson@ssbjcc.org

 

Sarah Pollak - x205 
Membership Director
Office Manager

spollak@ssbjcc.org

 

Maintenance Staff
Peter Giraldi
Maribel Melendez
Joe Roehrich
Hugo Antesana