Upcoming Events

Hours/Directions

 

Summer Hours

Facility Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM - 10:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 9:45 PM)
  • Friday 5:45 AM- 5:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 4:45 PM)
  • Saturday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 6:00 PM)
  • Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 5:15 PM)

Fall Hours - begin Thursday, September 2

  • Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM - 10:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 9:45 PM)
  • Friday 5:45 AM- 5:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 4:45 PM)
  • Saturday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 6:00 PM)
  • Sunday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 8:45 PM)

Swim Club Hours

► Open weekends May 24, 25 & 26; May 31 & June 1, June 7 & 8 
    and June 14 & 15

► Open Monday – Friday, June 16-20; 1-6pm

► Hours beginning June 21 - July 31:

☼ Saturday 12:00-8:30pm
☼ Sunday 11:00am - 8:30pm
☼ Monday-Friday 1:00-8:30pm    

► 4th of July Hours: 11:00am to 8:30pm

► Beginning August 1, The Swim Club will close at 7:30pm

Swim Club Closing Day is Labor Day, Monday, September 1, 2014. 

Office Hours
  • Monday -Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    
  • Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday Hours and Closings

  • Monday, September 1 - The JCC will be closed for Labor Day
    The Swim Club will be open for Star and Swim Club Members.
  • Wednesday, September 24 - Erev Rosh Hashana, the JCC will close at 3pm
  • Thursday, September 25 - Rosh Hashana
  • Friday, September 26 - Rosh Hashana
  • Friday, October 3, Erev Yom Kippur, the JCC will close at 3pm
  • Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 24 - The JCC will close at 6pm
  • Thursday, December 25 - The JCC will close at 6pm
  • Wednesday, December 31 - The JCC will close at 4:30pm for New Year's Eve
  • Thursday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Directions

 


View Larger Map