Upcoming Events

Hours/Directions

 

Summer Hours

Facility Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM - 10:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 9:45 PM)
  • Friday 5:45 AM- 5:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 4:45 PM)
  • Saturday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 6:00 PM)
  • Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 5:15 PM)
Welcome Center Hours
  • Monday -Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    
  • Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday Hours and Closings

  • Monday, September 5 — Closed in Observance of Labor Day. The Summer Swim Club will be Open to Star and Swim Club Members.
  • Sunday, October 2 — The JCC will close at 3:00 pm in observance of Erev Rosh Hashanah.
  • Monday and Tuesday, October 3-4 — Closed in Observance of Rosh Hashanah.
  • Tuesday, October 11 — The JCC will close at 3:00 pm in observance of Kol Nidre
  • Wednesday, October 12 — Closed in Observance of Yom Kippur
  • Thursday, November 24 — Closed in Observance of Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, December 25 — Closing at 4:30pm
  • Sunday, January 1 — Closed in Observance of New Year's Day

Summer Swim Club Hours

Weekends:

  • May 28-30
    • Saturday: 11:00 am - 8:30 pm
    • Sunday: 11:00 am - 8:30 pm
    • Monday: 11:00 am - 8:30 pm
  • June 4 & 5, 11 & 12, 18 & 19
    • Saturday: 11:00 am - 8:30 pm
    • Sunday: 11:00 am - 8:30 pm
  • Monday to Friday, June 20-24, 1-7:30 pm
  • Saturday, June 25 through Monday, September 5(Labor Day)
    • 6/25-7/31
      • Saturday & Sunday: 11:00 am - 8:30 pm
      • Monday-Friday: 1:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Beginning 8/1 — The Swim Club closes daily at 7:30 pm.

Printable Directions

 

 


View Larger Map