Upcoming Events

Hours/Directions

 

Fall Hours

Facility Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 5:45 AM - 10:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 9:45 PM)
  • Friday 5:45 AM- 5:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 4:45 PM)
  • Saturday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 6:00 PM)
  • Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    (Fitness Center & Indoor Pool close at 5:15 PM)
Office Hours
  • Monday -Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM    
  • Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday Hours and Closings

  • Monday, September 7 — The JCC will be closed for Labor Day.  The Summer Swim Club will be open.
  • Sunday, September 13 — Closing at 3pm for Erev Rosh Hashanah
  • Tuesday and Wednesday, September 14 and 15 — Closed in Observation of Rosh Hashanah
  • Tuesday, September 22 — Closing at 3pm for Erev Yom Kippur
  • Wednesday, September 23 — Closed in Observation of Yom Kippur
  • Thursday, November 26 — Closed in Observation of Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24 — Closing at 5pm
  • Friday, December 25 — Normal Hours
  • Thursday, December 31 — Closing at 4pm
  • Friday, January 1 — Closed for New Year's Day

Swim Club Hoursswim-club-photo

► Open Daily: June 20 through Labor Day, Monday, September 7 

Beginning 8/1

  • The Swim Club closes at 7:30 p.m. Sunday through Saturday.
Directions

 


View Larger Map