MENU

Sababa Trip Details

 

 Click on the date to jump to the daily trip details

Week 1: June 27, June 29 
☼ Week 2: July 4, July 6
Week 3: July 11, July 13
Week 4: July 18, July 20
Week 5: July 25-27
Week 6: Aug 2, Aug 3
Week 7: Aug 8, Aug 10
☼ Week 8: Aug 15, Aug 17


Tuesday, June 27 | Tomahawk Lake

155 Tomahawk Trail, Sparta, NJ

www.tomahawklake.com

  • Regular Return
  • Bring or Buy lunch.
  • Bathing Suit, Towel, & Sunscreen

Thursday, June 29 | The Funplex

Route 10, East Hanover, NJ

www.funplexeasthanover.com

  • Regular Return
  • Bring Lunch or Buy Lunch
  • Sneakers/Comfortable Shoes

Tuesday, July 4

No Camp


Thursday, July 6 | Coastal Sports

22 Madison Rd. Fairfield, NJ

www.coastalsportsnj.com

  • Regular Return
  • Bring Lunch
  • Wear Sneakers

Tuesday, July 11 | Dave & Busters

4661 Palisades Center Drive, West Nyack, NY

www.daveandbusters.com

  • Regular Return
  • Bring Lunch or Buy Lunch

Thursday, July 13 | Spring Lake Beach

www.springlake.org

  • Regular Return
  • Bring Lunch or Buy Lunch
  • Bathing Suit, Towel & Sunscreen

Tuesday, July 18 | Dutch Springs Scuba

4733 Hanoverville Road, Bethlehem, PA

www.dutchsprings.com

  • Regular Return
  • Bring Lunch or Buy Lunch
  • Bathing Suit, Towel & Sunscreen

Thursday, July 20 | Medieval Times

149 Polito Avenue, Lyndhurst, NJ

www.medievaltimes.com

  • Regular Return
  • Lunch Provided

Tuesday, July 25 to Thursday, July 27 | NJY Camps

  • Details to come

Tuesday, August 1 | iPlay America

Schanck Road, Freehold, NJ

www.iplayamerica.com

  • Regular Return
  • Bring Lunch or Buy Lunch

Thursday, August 3 | Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

www.njpointpleasant.com

  • Regular Return
  • Bring Lunch or Buy Lunch
  • Bathing Suit, Towel & Sunscreen

Tuesday, August 8 | Mountain Creek Waterpark

200 Route 94, Vernon, NJ

www.mountaincreek.com

  • Late Return 6:00 PM
  • Buy Lunch (Cannot Bring Food into Park)
  • Bathing Suit, Towel & Sunscreen

Thursday, August 10 | Roller Skating

Jackson Rollerskating Center

2270 West County Line Road, Rt. 526, Jackson, NJ 08527

sk8rollermagic.com/jkhome.html

  • Regular Return
  • Bring Lunch
  • Wear Socks

Tuesday, August 15 | Spirit Cruise

Lincoln Harbor, NJ

www.spiritcruise.com

  • Regular Return
  • Lunch Provided

Thursday, August 17|Fireball Mountain

295 Meany Road, Wrightstown, NJ

www.fireballmountain.com

  • Regular Return
  • Bring Lunch
  • Wear Old Clothes & Sneakers

Shimon and Sara Birnbaum JCC
775 Talamini Rd., Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Phone 908-725-6994, Fax 908-725-9753